When using Unfollow as one of your Actions, you can also customize your Activity with the Unfollow settings.
Unfollow source

By default your Unfollow source set to IGplan to unfollow all users who have been followed by our service. When using this option the users will be unfollowed in chronological order (first-in-first-out).

However, you also have the ability to unfollow all of your followings using Unfollow source.

Important information

If using IGplan option, Unfollow will start from your oldest followings to newest ones. If using All option, Unfollow will start from newest followings because of Instagram ordering mechanism.

Unfollow Timer

Set your Unfollow Timer as the number of hours you’d like to wait until IGplan unfollows the users it followed on your behalf.

Comment restrictions

In order to use the Follow and Unfollow timer, you’ll need to have both Follow and Unfollow turned on in your Actions.